SHENYANG SPECIAL FORM BUTTERFLY VALVE FACTORY

  • 1

    1

  • 2

    2

ABOUT US

>
Profile
Shenyang Special Form Butterfly Valve Manufacture Co., Ltd., one of Chinese manufactures exporting butterfly valves, is experienced in design, production and experiment. It is appointed and approved as the manufacturer of anti-heavy-corrosive butterfly valves, metallic sealing butterfly valves and soft sealing butterfly valves by Water Supply & Drainage Equipment Branch, China Construction Metal Structure Association and the Ministry of Construction. It enjoys a high reputation.
 
The company engages in manufacturing low and middle pressure valves as well as symmetrical straight panel single/double eccentric soft sealing butterfly valves and tri-eccentric metallic hard sealing butterfly valves. These valves are connected by butt clamp and dual flange, with drift diameter of DN32-2000mm, under the pressure of PN0.1-2.5Mpa and driven by hand movement, gear, air and power. Besides, the company also produces dozens of valves, such as check valves, regulating valves, balance valves, gate valves, cut-off valves, diaphragm valves, expansion joints, and gate lifting devices. The independently developed double eccentric series butterfly valves won the Silver Award in 11th National Invention Exhibition. Our factory has co-established a tightly-knit group with Shenyang Hengyi Enterprise Co., Ltd. to mutually develop international market and introduced German ARI high pressure valves to push the domestic valve industry to towards the development of high quality and brand.
 
Recently, the company researched and manufactured anti-heavy-corrosion series butterfly valves with the internationally advanced coating technology (SEBF melting resin). The series butterfly valves avoid poor adhesion, easy aliquation and abscission, and low anticorrosive performance existing in common anticorrosive butterfly valves, etc. SEBF melting resin, featured with good steadiness, acid resistance, alkali resistance and salt resistance, adopts bulkcoat to keep from joint leakage and corrosion. The use of common carbon steel in place of stainless steel or titanium alloy reduces equipment investment and increases adhesion. Its maximum bonding strength reaches 90Mpa, which by no means ordinary rubber and plastic liners achieve. Great in wear resistance, they are suitable for petrified system and sewage treatment industries at high temperature and in highly-corrosive environments.
 
Since its establishment, the factory has constantly developed in fierce market competition, provided top products and excellent services and repeatedly won “Quality Reputation Guarantee Unit”, “Quality Tracing Unit”, “AAA-level Credit Unit of Bank of China” by virtue of solid technical strength, sound inspection methods, strict quality assurance system, and well-trained staff. It has passed the certifications of ISO9002 Quality Management System in Aug. 1998 and ISO9001:2000 Quality Management System in 2003, and won Recognized Certificate of China Classification Society Factory in Feb. 2000.
 
Taking “Pragmatic Spirit, Excellent Product, Sound Service and Reasonable Price” as our business tenet, we sincerely hope to become your best partner.
 
 
 
 
 
 

CONTACT US

Address:No. 166, Yalvjiang North Street, Yuhong District, Shenyang

Tel:024-86671463

Fax:024-86671783
Zip Code:110033

E-mail:ssbvf@ssbvf.cn

Shenyang Special Form Butterfly Valve Manufacture Co., Ltd.

沈阳异型阀门制造有限公司

Shenyang special form butterfly valve factory

  • 1

    1

  • 2

    2

关于我们

>
公司简介
  沈阳异型阀门制造有限公司是中国蝶阀产品出口的专业生产厂家之一,具有产品的设计、制造、试验的丰富实践经验,并经建设部中国建筑金属结构协会给水排水设备分会定点生产企业评审委员会考察,评定批准为防重腐系列蝶阀金属密封蝶阀、软密封蝶阀定点生产企业,并在行业公司简介中享有很高的信誉。
 
  沈阳异型阀门制造有限公司以生产中低压阀门为主,主要产品有对称直板式单偏心、双偏心结构的软密封系列蝶阀和三偏心结构的金属硬密封系列蝶阀。连接方式为对夹和双法兰连接,通径DN32-2000mm,压力PN0.1-2.5Mpa,驱动方式有手动、齿轮传动、气动和电动。另外生产止回阀、调节阀、平衡阀、闸阀、截止阀、隔膜阀、伸缩节、闸门启闭机等十余种系列阀门。其中,独立研制成功的双偏心系列蝶阀获全国第十一届发明展览会银奖;流量锁定阀和金属硬密封蝶阀密封圈于一九九七年获两项国家专利(专利号为972334510.3和97233450.1)。为使企业壮大发展,我厂和沈阳恒屹实业有限公司组成紧密型企业集团,共同扬帆出海,开拓国际市场。并引进德国雅瑞(ARI)高压阀门,推动国内阀门行业向高品质、品牌化发展。
 
  最近又成功研制生产出具有国际先进水平的涂装工艺(SEBF熔融树脂)的防重腐系列蝶阀。该系列蝶阀解决了原有普通耐腐蝶阀涂装沾附力差,易起层和脱落、耐腐性能低等问题。SEBF涂层稳定性好,可耐酸、碱、盐等介质腐蚀,采用整体涂层,可解决接缝渗漏腐蚀问题,可用普通碳钢作阀门基材替代不锈钢或钛合金,减少设备投资,附着力强,粘合强度可达90Mpa,是普通衬胶衬塑无法达到的,耐磨性高,非常适合高温、强腐作业条件下的石化系统、污水处理等行业。
 
  本厂自创建以来,在激烈的市场竞争中不断发展,以雄厚的技术力量、完善的检测手段、严格的质量保证体系和训练有素的职工队伍,为国内外广大顾客提供了一流产品和优质服务,多次被评为“质量信誉保证单位”、“质量跟踪单位”和“中国银行AAA级信用单位”。一九九八年八月通过了国际ISO9002质量体系认证,二零零零年二月获得中国船级社工厂认可证书。二零零三年通过了国际ISO9001:2000质量体系认证。
 
  我们将以更求实的精神、更优质的产品、更完善的服务、更合理的价格为经营宗旨,竭诚欢迎海内外给排水、发电、污水处理、化学化工、供热、食品、冶金等行业各界顾客与本厂合作洽谈业务、垂询指导,我们将是您最好的合作伙伴。
 
 
 
 

联系我们

公司地址:沈阳市皇姑区鸭绿江北街166号

电话:024-86671463

传真:024-86671783
邮编:110033

E-mail:ssbvf@ssbvf.cn

沈阳异型阀门制造有限公司